Beautiful Cherrypee joins Hive

in OCD4 years ago

20200810_165538_mfnr.jpg

Hello hivers and friends, I am UDUAKABASI PETER fondly called Cherrypee, born 24th July many years ago. I'm from the southern part of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom state precisely. I happen to be the first born of the family of four. That's exciting but huge responsibilities.

IMG-20200723-WA0007.jpg

I’m a graduate from the then federal University of Technology Yola now Modibbo Adama University of Technology in Adamawa state. Interesting! I know what is in that mind of yours! lol. Let me guess, were there no school here in the south? hmmmmm.

DSC_4286edited.jpg

I have answers to a few questions you would love to ask me:

  • Am a kind that loves adventures
  • Growing up as a child, I use to hear so many stories about the northerners, I actually wanted to see it myself. Please don't give me that look🙄🙄
  • I wanted learning new ways of life and lots more.
  • I love being me and am happy being me, I appreciate myself, and I kw am the best of me cause no one else can be me.

FB_IMG_1595173632389.jpg

  • I am a strong woman who has fought so hard to becoming who I am today.( change that thought in your mind (smiles)
  • I love creativity and natural things of life, reading and writing has been my desire, cooking and decorating gives me joy.
  • I love God so much and to God be the glory that He has not failed nor disappoint me yet.

The children's ministry is where I belong and I love that department so well, I love music. By God's grace this is the future CEO of “My Kitchen My Pride”, Udypee event planning and concept❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I see myself as solving and giving answers to the world's many problems God helping me.

Permit me to share some of my life's nuggets that's help me in life.

  • Not sacrificing my permanent on the altar of immediate.
  • whom the gods wants to destroy he first make them mad
  • I am not perfect neither are u but we can come together to become perfect. Enough of my self💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿

Talking about my love life 🙄🙄🙄

What's that look for!!!!!😉😉😉😉
Well, for now it's pending,soon we'll talk on that....
U know why am so happy today 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿?
It's actually a dream come true...
I know u would want to hear😉😉
Am just happy doing something new, being a member in this platform has made me go hip po po up💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃

20200312_195517.jpg

My thanks goes to bro @Uyobong who has taken time out of his busy schedule to teach and guide me on creating an account here on Hive. I hope my participation here will help me to be creative, valueful and becoming productive. Thank you sir.
To my friends, thank you for taking out time to read this.
Love u guys ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I welcome myself officially with this blog @cherrypee. Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome cherrypee!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

WOW!! YOU ARE WELCOME ON BOARD @CHERRYPEE YOU ARE IN THE RIGHT PLACE..

Thank uuuuuu

Hi @cherrypee

Welcome to the Steem Blockchain(HIVE)!

It takes;

Consistency, Perseverance & Engagements to be successful on Steem(hive).

Let go of your temptation about Upvotes.
Steemit is not get rich quick platform, Steem on!.

Thanks to @uyobong for the solid support and propagation so far

Thank u
Noted

You're a star! Keep up

Really....
Thank you

Congratulations @cherrypee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you

You're welcome @cherrypee
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

hello dear friend @cherrypee good afternoon
Happy that you are with us in this wonderful company, I hope you feel welcome, comfortable and pleasant at home, nice to meet you, thank you very much for choosing us to share your blog. May success guide you every day
Have a great afternoon

Am feeling loved already. Amen to all the wishes. Thank you

i love adventures too and you have a contagious smile

Thank u

I love travel. I enjoyed living in Vietnam and learning about people there. I like that idea you have, My Kitchen My Pride.

Yes. Thank u. Am feeling loved and belonging already

You have a beautiful smile. Welcome on board to hive

Thank you. Smiling is my medicine

Welcome here @cherrypee. Read the suggestions above and start to discover this new world. If you are a photography interested, I created a blockchain-like photography contest. It Is free, for fun, and you are welcome. If you want to know more, visit my blog, the #photochain tag or read the last edition at https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-31st-edition-start-30th-edition-s-winners

The only thing: you have to adhere to some complicated rules.
If you will join in, good Luck 🙂 If you will not, good Luck for your future here anyway 😉

Alright. Would love to join. Thankz

Beautiful you😍
Welcome.

What to look for in life made you come here and that’s great you will see there are many fellow country men and women here from Nigeria and you will have fun cherry pee or should I say UDUAKABASI?
Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Thankz for the information and assistance.
Words of encouragement i can't forget. I feel loved and welcomed. Looking forward for more awareness.

Welcome to the Hive community @cherrypee!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank u. I have join the terminal.

Welcome to HIVE< @cherrypee

What a great intro, looking forward to seeing more from you in the future, wishing you all the best with your blog and your time here, there's plenty to do and see, and all up to you on how deep you want to venture down the rabbit hole.

Hope to see you rocking the blockchain regularly

Thank you so much.
Am looking forward to seeing me become great too.with little time i will get to venture down the rabbit hole. Sounds funny.
Stay safe

Lol all starts somewhere, its still pretty early so plenty of time to learn and grow with the platform

Thankz for encouraging.
We wil all grow.....
Stay safe

Hello @cherrypee Wow, what an awesome introduction. You are a beautiful young lady, and your exuberance radiates from your lovely smile. You have come to the right place to meet people through your writing. I see you also love to cook.

Welcome to Hive. So nice to meet you. So glad you chose Hive for your writing experience. It may seem daunting at first with so many activities and so much to learn. Take your time. Nothing will happen overnight.

The key I feel to being successful on any social platform, especially on Hive is to write original, quality content and engage and connect with other authors with quality comments on their articles. They in turn may engage with you.

Did you know that when you publish your posts on hive.blog, you are allowed 8 tags; but when you publish your posts on Peakd, you are allowed 10 tags. The more tags, the more exposure for your posts. For example, if you write about food, an appropriate tag may be: #foodiesbeehive #food #diy #build-it.

Find several Communities that fit with your writing. No matter what type of writing, there is a Community on Hive to accommodate it. Just browse the COMMUNITIES TAB above.

I like your phrase: "Not sacrificing my permanent on the altar of immediate." This statement says much about your inner being in how you conduct yourself and your beliefs, which are deep rooted in the Gospel. I love that. You will be successful in your ventures.

Hope to engage with you again soon. Take care and stay safe.

Wow! Am so glad you liked the introduction post. Am more delighted to meet you. Thank you so much for this great awareness, i really appreciate.

You're welcome. When I started, someone helped me. It's all about giving back...or paying it forward. Have a great weekend.