You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRE-POWER UP BLOG: WHY YOU SHOULD PARTKAE IN THE POWER UP DAY || SAVED 180 HBD OF MY POST REWARDS TO POWER-UP

in OCD3 years ago

It started the same way for me too, I was just 100HP as of june last year, and I determined to grow my stake by saving up to 150HIVE every month to power up. Although, there were many times I powered up more than 150 Hive, I only made 150 Hive my least bench mark. This really helped me to speed up my growth to achieve 10,000 HP and also helped me back later when I had issues and needed money real life.

Wow, that's a tremendous growth!, From a 100Hp to 10,000 in just a year. Men, I'm speechless. I'm still stunned how you were able to achieve 150Hp monthly. Is there an HP hack I don't know about, haha. Because it seem too good to be true but it is indeed true.

I try to power up as much as I can but sometimes I save a little but seeing this post is a big plus, guess I'll be powering a lot of my Hive from now on.

I guess I'll need to follow your lead and set a target for myself monthly and if I false to achieve them I'll have a thorough assessment to understand why it didn't happen.

I'll love to be taken under your wing @starstrings01, so I'll be able to learn more and grow too. Let me hear what you think.

Happy Sunday ,❤️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yeah feel free to contact me on discord: starstrings01#8020..

Ok bro..will do that 😊💪