An official introduction post ๐Ÿ˜

in OCD โ€ข 3 years ago

Hey everyone!!!

I hope the week has been good for you. I'm writing this to introduce you to myself official since my first post was vague.
I was completely unaware of doing an introductory post and I'm grateful to @traciyork fron @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) @lovesniper for informing me about this.

Untitled117_20210523185345.png

WHO AM I?
I'm Chinmay, aged 19. I'm currently pursuing medicine (1st year ) in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Let me introduce you to my blog @chinmay.art where I post my digital art works. I started doing digital art since 2020, I discovered this during initial stages of lockdown. I do digital art on my smartphone, currently I dont use any stylus or digital pen. I do all my artworks using fingers. I'm not sure whether to invest on any kind of electronic drawing tab. I really enjoy doing digital art, my other hobbies incluse reading novels, listening to music, dancing.

Untitled118_20210523191922.png

HOW DID I REACH HERE?
I started posting my art pieces on other social platform, one of my friend suggested me to post my works on this platform. I'm glad to be here.

I have heard that consistency ia a key to success here. I'll try my best to do the same. But I have heard people saying that you have a lot to study in medicine, I hope I'll find my way to post here whenever i find time.

Thanks for everyone.
A special one for those who stayed till here.
I hope you make my journey on hive a remarkable one.
Lots of love ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Hive! It's going to be quite the challenge balancing blogging and medical school once you go past the first year. Keep it up! :)

Congratulations @chinmay.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive! ๐Ÿ˜Š