[Contest] OCD & POSH need a logo! - MY LOGO DESIGNS

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
Hope you all are fine and having a wonderful day.
In Today's post, I will be sharing the logo design I did for the contest, which was announced @acidyo 2 days ago in which he announced a logo contest for @ocd and @posh. The winner of each logo will be getting some hive. Of course, the prize is big, but the thing that made me interested was that the winner's logo will be used by the community as their new logo.
you can check out the contest here
Untitled147_20210614133016.png

Untitled150_20210615182455.png

Untitled147_20210614171311.png

Untitled150_20210615182425.png

I did these on my android phone in ibis paint application
I will be daily editing this post with new logos.
I enjoyed making it because it was my first time making a logo and I did learn a lot
let me know what you think about the logo and it would be nice to hear any suggestions from you guys.
thank you guys for checking out
with regards
Chinmay.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chinmay.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

All the Best!
Is really cool your desing ;)
Ibis paint is very cool. A friend of mine @xafra use it for his tattoo desings and Nfts :)
Blessings

Thanks a lot for your appreciation, I checked out your friend @xafra and he really does some great designs.
Thanks again for your cheerful response

Awesome i'm really glad that You like it. Yes he is tattoo artist and we going to create a Nft tattoo desings
Blessings