Hello hive, let's get started

in OCDlast month

Hello hivers! It is chizitere favour okafor, a 19 year old girl with different passions.My upbringing was defined by a culture of unity and collaboration, The bonds that we shared were rooted in mutual support and respect for everyone.

I am still a student of university of Port Harcourt studying microbiology and I am in my third year. My academic journey is helping me in instilling discipline, boldness and problem solving in me which I try to apply in various aspects of my life.

Beyond academics,My love for football goes beyond the excitement of playing and watching the game. It extends to the sense of belonging and feeling part of a team and sharing passion for football. Watching football have taught me so much about discipline, importance of teamwork and hard work, and also the important of unity.

My family has been a pillar of support, driving force throughout my life. They have given me the foundation of love and support that has helped me . Their unwavering belief in my life has driven me to push myself to do things I couldn't do. Their encouragement and guidance have helped me to stay focused on my goals and aspirations too.As i go forward, I see the sacrifices they make for me and strive to honour and make them proud.I have a strong Desire to help those in need and to make a positive impact in the world. I am actually planning on getting an organization going forward through this,I want to make a lasting impact so that I can leave a legacy that will be higher than my own accomplishment.

I am driven by the Desire to achieve excellence. This desire is fueled by my passion for humanity in helping others and making the world a better place as well as passion for personal growth.

I aim to share more about my life and love for football and humanity here. I hope to be accepted and welcomed here in this community so I can connect with other people.

I say a big thank you to @seki1 for introducing me to this platform where I can share my content. I am eager to start engaging and exploring in hive community

Images used are mine.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! 😁

!LUV
!HUG
!BBH
!hiqvote

chizzy1, bulliontools sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@chizzy1! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (3/20)

Welcome b
!BBH

@chizzy1! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @seki1. (1/5)

Thanks bro

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Chizzy. Have fun around here!

Thanks alot

Congratulations @chizzy1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Hi, welcome to hive!!

Welcome to hive dear Favour. You sure are going to love Hive as it's a place where you can openly share your thoughts.
You love football? That's beautiful. My love for football ends in my mouth. I can't play😂. You seem really lively and I must also say, your smile is pretty.

Welcome to Hive once again💕

Thanks dear

You are highly Welcome 🤗

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @chizzy1 gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Dear @chizzy1, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hiq.smartbot.
(2/2)

Welcome to hive! hope you'll have an awesome time here.

In the meantime, you can also check out newbie guides as well as some little tips to help you familiarize with hive. For the links to these resources, you can check out below!

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

~ @macchiata from @lovesniper team.

It's always good to have someone new here 🥰. You're welcome to Hive Chizzy ❤️

#dreemport