You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been slacking on posting on HIVE again

in OCD18 days ago

Excellent! Just had a look now and what a beautiful, refreshing site you have built there!

May I make a suggestion?

I was just scrolled down to this and it looks great but may i suggest that this banner be a clickable banner so you instantly get to the sections, I would love to click on that to see who the mentors are and where the countries are....

But totally up to you- and your client too...so please take it or leave it. I won't be offended it you do decline my suggestion!

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion. I can discus it with the client. I am sure most of the clients would not want to be public but the mentors, countries and services for sure.

Yeah that's exactly what/who I was thinking.

Though it would be a big feather in their cap IF they could have some of their clients public- that's what all businesses do/how they advertise "trusted by..."

Very true.