The land of Himalayas - First try in water color painting

in OCD4 years ago

I am from the land of himalayas where the profound mountains covered in white shine like diamonds when the golden sunrays reflect upon them. The outside world is racing ahead in progress but I am happy that my country is closer to nature than technology.

FB_IMG_1584100463913.jpg

My skills are not merely enough to replicate the original art of the perfectionist. I am only a spectator and an admirer of the greatest artist of the world, god.

FB_IMG_1584100459510.jpg

This is the first water color painting I made bur honestly I am not very proud of it because my creation is just a shadow in the beauty of what I experienced with my mind and saw with my eyes.

FB_IMG_1584100455040.jpg

I would not call my self an artist because I have seen what true art looks like. But i will keep learning from the greatest artist of the world/universe.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

thankyou