You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Monthly Hive Report ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“Š - May 2020

in OCD โ€ข 4 years ago

Funny how you spam RT international's comment sections lol I usually don't see anyone commenting on their posts. Looks like I may have to check that section out! Looks like it may be hopping once the posts reach a couple hours old.

Sort: ย 

LOL they give me news and upvotes, how many news sources are doing that for their audience? Plus they have Max Keiser and Abby Martin ๐Ÿ˜

Abby Martin has her own show now? I think I remember her when she was on Redacted Tonight. I do enjoy RT and remember that they would vote on people who gave them comments so that's pretty awesome! I don't disagree and may actually farm their comment section now as well lol

Lol yes she left now, they have a fiery little Russian chick Thatโ€™s kinda taken her place but sheโ€™s no Abby! Abby is like Bustin your first nut, nothing and no one is safe lol! You have to love her

Sometimes if Iโ€™m on my PC Iโ€™ll just sub out the link and farm their steem comments too!