You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week five: Winners announcement

in OCD4 years ago

Awesome engagement event this weekend it was really a lot of fun! I’m going to get into the comments to find those others, and check out what the winners and others said! I visited briefly when I entered but back to it now.

I appreciate the hive! Going to help in my next Power up & Sponsor day in August!

I look forward to seeing what we all come up with next week. I will try and find some people to join in the fun!

Sort:  

So many great answers this week, and some of the comments on comments cracked me up. Thanks for joining in! You're welcome for the hive mate, well-deserved. If you can coax a few to enter that would be great...A good chance to help some new accounts win some hive!