You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 4: Winners announcement

in OCD4 years ago

Awesome congrats to the winners! I will attempt to check them out, peakd crashes when I try to look at it on my phone lol

Sort:  

There were some good entries, your own included and I hope everyone had fun with it. A new topic will be announced this Friday.

Looking forward to it! I think they are definitely a lot of fun for sure.

Something different this week. Still working on it.

No pressure though, if you need to take a week off or can't think of anything fun I'm sure we and others won't mind at all!

I'll try to think of something to potentially be used in future weeks perhaps.

I'll release a topic this week. The winners post will come out a little late though as my dad's funeral is on Monday.