First Plan of Hive Promotion With Hive Logo On Coffee Shop Wall - Cost $30

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

It's been more than a week since I joined the hive community, I have learned a lot in this community, that we must be creative for the community and good at making post content.

My mission and vision in hive community

  1. Hive promotion through coffeeshop
  2. Hive promotion through message logos used with coffee cups or banners
  3. Invest in hive gradually in the future.
  4. Make this account a social media for my coffeeshop
  5. Be an example for others on how to run a coffeeshop business.

IMG20220608013058.jpg

At this time I want to inform all of you, that my plan for the promotion of hive has started by measuring the size of the upper wall of my coffee shop.

Therefore, today I measured the length and width of the upper wall. You can see the photo below while my employees were watching and monitoring the right size. and we decided to make 3 connected banners. why don't we just make 1 banner, because it will be blocked by wood in the middle.


image.png

image.png

image.png


The size we get is 10x1 meters , length x width. if it is divided into 3 banners it will be 3,3 x 1 meters. In the 3rd image, I will add the hive logo there. and that became my first plan in hive promotion

In this plan, it is estimated that it will cost $30 to print 3 banners

For now there is no design. however, in the next post I will make an example of a banner design. because I also want to get comments and suggestions from all of you.

cc: @acidyo, @ocd, @ocdb, @ausbitbank, @theycallmedan

Kind regard : @coffeehive

Edited:

I do not know what to say. This really gives me great motivation. thank you very much the hive community and also whale for giving big votes. Once again, thank you so much

Sort:  

OMG. i am shocked, this post got big vote. I do not know what to say. This really gives me great motivation. thank you very much the hive community and also whale for giving big votes.

finally

dude you should have an $800 upvote, once @johal888 @thejohalfiles gave me a $1500 upvote and gave 3 other 900 to 1000 upvotes to 4 guys in Ghana... started a whole crew that wayt

We will get more hive signs up there man , include an ethereum logo and bitcoin so people knopw , make em small, then get support from btc and eth community too, since we have both on hive-engine lol

hi sir, no matter how many votes I get, I'm happy with it, actually I didn't expect it to be that big, I want to spend some personal money to support the community in terms of promotion. however, this vote helped me and I really appreciate to all the voters. thank you very much

That was a great moment. Promoting the hive blockchain is the best thing ever done here in Ghana. Thanks @ackza

we deserve to make millions a month selling NFTs on ethereum since hive is not enough

each nft will help build a well and your nft wallet will show how many peopel you provide water or education to etc

Awesome man! Hail Hive.
I wish you a good going for you coffie shop.

thank you brother...

nice concept, i will visit there

thank you, I'm waiting for you here


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Offline hive initiatives are awesome, just like this. Everyone who visits this coffee shop will be exposed to the beautiful hive logo. We're making a difference in every society. Thanks for this @coffeehive

yes bro... thank you very much for the support

Welcome

Amigo donde queda esta cafetería?? es increíble tu idea.

firma antigua.PNG

What a great idea! Congratulations and much success to you and this endeavor!

!PIZZA
!POB
!PGM

Congratulations @coffeehive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

nice idea, good luck.

thank you ...

Just so you know, it is never a good idea to tag whales uneccessarily. It will backfire. You've been warned before, so don't push your luck
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@coffeehive/rd9b9c

yes sir, sorry for that

Amazing!!! 😃😃😃

thank you...

@coffeehive this is so thoughtful of you and super creative to come up with such an amazing idea, thanks for sharing bro

I think other people have this idea too, maybe I'm just lucky to get attention this time

You are on track man, what a good way to promote both business and give at the same time

yes... thank you

How cool is this initiative dude! No better way of promoting hive than through physical places where people sit and wonder what hive actually is and talk about it.

The big upvote is completely deserved with the cool initiative!

I will do a promotion in my coffee shop. I hope this help the hive community

AMAZING!!

thank you...

@cafecolmena felicitaciones y mucho excitó siempre positivo
🌹👏👏🌹👏👏👏👏😁🌸👏🌸🥰🤩🙌🙌🙌💫🌟⭐🌈⭐🌟💫😙🥀🍂🌺🥳🏵️🌷🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🌏🌏🌎🌍⚡⚡🌍🥳🤩😍🥰😘😚😙😙😉🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Excellent idea, good luck. 🤞🏻
…and please post some updates once you get the Banner up an the coffeeshop running!

Regards Thomas

yes, of course
i will update banner design in the next post

This is such a cool idea. Well done!

what a great idea to have a cafeteria and that you can accept both #Hive and #HBD as part of payment as for the banner is if you tried to do it in two parts and use 5 meters to promote the cafeteria and the other 5 meters with good options for the clients and that they know all the opportunities that the Hive family provides us.

for now payment by hive or hbd is not possible. but in future i want it can be done

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@acgalarza(1/5) tipped @coffeehive (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Excelent idea!! Congratulations!! Great coffee! It would be great to visit it some day!

Amazing your projects

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hi @justbabybee
Thank you very much, I am also very enthusiastic about this plan. and especially now my post is getting a big vote. it really helps the cost to print the banner later. and this also gives me great motivation.

you are right bro. thank you very much