Sort:  

Just to be clear, you admit that you didn't read it, but evaluated it as a glorification and gross anyway.

It's an especially weird response considering that 'dumb things I did' is literally in the title.

I am just sharing my life lessons that I have learned the hard way. This experience left me utterly devastated and dealing with a life of health issues which you would know had you read the story.

I skimmed it, just saw the main headlines and thought that was all I needed. Maybe I was too harsh, sorry for not reading the whole thing and making a decision. Some people are ever stupider than me, if I could read it wrong, then maybe some dumb kid would too. U know they do even worse things than this! My bad.
P.S. it was not a weird response, I've been known to fly off the handle at lots of little things. I just say what I want and don't care if it sounds weird or crazy, this is the internet where everything goes. There is always gonna be someone on the internet to say it, I'm that one, I'm a Troll. Peace!!