You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Introduction: My Hive Journey.

in OCD2 years ago

It's interesting to learn how many discoveries you've made in order to finally get the chance to post on Hive. You don't have to be a professional writer to contribute to Hive.blog. Hive, in my opinion, is a large platform that is assisting in the development of various talents and skills. Simply do what you're good at; Hive has already laid the stage for you to do more. You're most welcome. @donzer

Sort:  

Thank you @collinz. I don't really have a talent on writing or blogging because at first I am a gamer and I just really wanna enjoy gaming while earning. It is just that I wanna earn extra by just sharing my experiences and meeting new people just like you in Hive. It's nice to meet you by the way.