You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got to know about Hive

in OCDlast year

Great work, @sirj95!! You did it! 🙌 Thanks for tagging me. It's great to see your photos.

Your friend, Diana is fabulous. Did you see this @deraaa? (Audu, her username has the letter a 3 times at the end. So she might have missed your post. It's easy to fix. Just find the "edit" button and go add another "a" to end the of her username).

I'm so glad my post made such a difference for you. Hive is fabulous. You've just got to keep playing attention to the people and the posts that will help you to grow. And I'm so glad that you have deraaa on your side 🥰

!LUV

Sort:  

Hehehe. I'm just seeing it. lol. Thank you @consciouscat ❤️❤️

!LOL Good!

Why do astronauts use Linux?
Because they can’t open windows in space.

Credit: reddit
@deraaa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/8)

Thank you very much, I'm grateful. I just keep learning from you all the time😍

Oh, you're so welcome! Happy Hiving!! 😁 !ALIVE

@sirj95! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @consciouscat. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

How kind of you, thank you