New Song! Share It With Your Friendos

in OCD4 years ago

Hello :3
I wrote a new song. I can already hear the words for this one. I wanted to try something a little different. I have a thing for melodies. There's just something about going from a major to a minor and then 1 & 1/2 steps down that just has such a great sound. USE HEADPHONES

I hope you guys really like this one. I sure do. I look forward to doing this one again soon. I'll see what I can do for some lyrics.

gif.gif

I'm having a difficult time getting this guitar sold >,,,,< I guess not many people are all that interested in spending a few hundred on a guitar what with the world sneezing and being on fire. Until I can get that solved, it's unlikely I will have the money for a guitar for a little while. It'll go by like that. The sound my current guitar produces isn't all that bad. And I'm sure throughout the history of music, better songs were made with shittier equipment.

Anywho, give me your thoughts, as always. And I'll have another post up in a few days. Maybe something a little more violent and angry because I'm so angstyyyyyyyy

Love you guys and gals.
Thanks so much for the continued support.
See you soon!

~ C.K.M.

Sort:  

This makes me wanna go break things and then build other things from the wreckage. I like it a whole bunch.

Nice man, you’ve got some lyrics brewing, does that mean youre going to put vocals over that?

Yeshhh
Over a newer, more refined version :3
How you been dude?

Cool, I don’t think I’ve heard any of your recordings with vocals.

I’m alright, life is pretty crazy right now but I’m keeping cool and trying to keep productive. Got some cool ideas coming out lately I just need to execute on them and stay focussed you know?

Believe me, i get it. Ive been really digging your stuff as of late. Ill keep am eye out :3
Have another coming out tomorrow i think you might like. Keep an eye out in return!

Eye definitely will ;)