Hive Business Card Design Contest

in OCDlast year

Hello Hivers, here is my entry to participate in the Hive Business Card Design Contest promoted by @acidyo, sponsored by @poshtoken and the folks at @ocd .

For my proposal I used Adobe Illustrator. I wanted to make a simple design, with a precisions that reflected the requested information, such as the QR code with the link to hiveonboard.com and another one for the Hive Philippines community in discord.

Mockup.png

PROCESS

I made a work space of 8x5 cms.

image.png

I worked out a motif with the Hive logo which I then used to give some texture to the black background.

image.png

I was incorporating the requested information, for this I used the QR code generator https://www.qr-code-generator.com/

image.png

and then I finished making my business card using the colors Black, Gray for the pattern, white and for the Hive logo, the color code #C1303F.

Once I was satisfied with my design I exported and made a Mockup for my presentation from https://mockupgratis.com/tarjeta-presentacion-offset-dos-caras/ in photoshop.

Sin título-4-02.png

I hope you liked my participation.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord