Animal photography collection

in OCD4 years ago

Hello my hivean friends,

Hope you are having a great day!

Well I had some great days when photos below were taken.
If you are following my blog, I am sure you know by nowhow much I like animals and where I would travel to see them in the natural habitat, just the way it is the best to observe them.
Safari in Africa is probably still my best experience at least travel concerned.
But not only Africa, animals are everywhere we just need to find them.

I could post hundreds of animal photos, but let me begine with just few of them.
Which one you like the most?
My favorite photography is probaby the monkey which we spotted on orangutan trekking in Sumatra and it is also my favorite animal, but hey cheetah cub is nice and if you would be able to touch him that makes experience out of this World.
OK I have to have a reason I put hippo as cover photo and hippos are really cute. It is harder to catch whole hippo body than you think, trust me.
Two more animals are from Africa and that is buffalo which is known to be part of Africa's BIG 5 animals and fish eagle which is admired in africa. We have stopped by fish eagle fon longer period than at lion while we were on a guided safari, so it has to be something special on him.
Who would say there will be an animal photography from Iceland? Well everyone who knows something from that country. They have more horses than people living there.
The last are penguins. We travelled to the other planet I would say if you know where Slovenia is and than Punto Arenas in Chile. It was start of our travel through South America and it was an amazing start watching them in natural habitat.

20190301_113914.jpg

DSC09556.JPG

20190124_142143.jpg

20190301_114123.jpg

20190106_164611.jpg

g 773.JPG

20190121_144350.jpg

Enjoy your day!

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much EwkaW and whole Qurator team!

You're very welcome :)

Which photo do you like the most?

Penguins! They just always look so good :)

I think that we all like penguins, they are so cute :)

Hey andy, have you subscribe to photography community? I think your type of content will fit perfectly there and you can find others who are as excited with photography as you are.

Hey Mac,
I am posting to Photography Lovers community from time to time. If I am honest I am still searching for my favorite community for that kid of posts :)
Thank you for your advise and for stopping by!

ah alright,I also would like to let you know that OCD won't be curating on this community. They mainly curate from communities and even the daily compilation post isn't from OCD community, if you notice.

Cheers.

Yes, I know that OCD is curating mainly in other communities.
Thanks for making me think of choosing the right community :)

See you around...

Beautiful photographs :) I envy you these travels and animals encounters! Great post.

Thank you!
All this animal encounters are unforgettable.
Thanks for the follow, hope you will like my work.