Sort:  

Thank you and we love it here my friend.
I presume that I may call you a friend?

They are amazingly friendly dogs and have a very good reputation.
I could get a pup once the owner starts to breed, but our place is too small for a dog like that. They need space to run.
You are right about the snow, as they would be a perfect fit!

Honoured to be called friend😊 I think that is almost necessary to deconnect and enjoy nature.

Those dogs will look adorable in the winter snow. If there is little space, a smaller dog would be better. The kind of dogs which fit in a mug lol

My pleasure to gain another friend.
We have a little guy that fitted into a mug when he was pup.
His favorite place to sleep at night was inside my shoe.
"Troy" is now 15 years old and a little old man that sleeps here at my feet as I type this now. My wife calls him my shadow:)

Awwww that is so sweeet. Sleeping in the shoe hihi. After so many years of course that he is your shadow. So cute to have a companion for so long. A reliable member of the family.😍

Thank you Lady Mary, but he is getting old now and like me, he is starting to develop some health problems.
But as long as we have him, he will be appreciated and cherished!
Hope that you have a goog day/night? 🙂

Oh I am sure that you take the greatest care when it comes to him. He must be spoiled, I would spoil him if he would have slept in my shoes😂😂 I am having a great day, I send you the same wishes. 🌈

Glad that your day was good my friend.
I think that we will have to end this thread soon and start a new one somewhere else lol.
Blessings!