You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Furlough Life

in OCD4 years ago

Hey I think it is totally cool to post what you feel. I saw people post a photo and 2 broken bad spelled sentences here and not lose their sleep lol. How did that dark beer tasted like? So many different designs of cans and flavours, awesome!

Well you can put on CV whatever, not sure it matters as much as what the employer actually sees you doing.

Sort:  

I saw people post a photo and 2 broken bad spelled sentences here and not lose their sleep

Yeah, how do they do that?

Dark beer is richer, thicker, and can taste like whatever they choose to add - I like chocolate :D

Well you can put on CV whatever, not sure it matters as much as what the employer actually sees you doing.

Partly true, but to get the interview I think the CV needs to be suitable for the role - even if you have lied :D

Chocolate beer. Well that sounds tasty🍫 I think that doing the best job at the best of your abilities will put into the shade any resume. It might help drop a few exaggerations here and there to get the attention, but as long as you can deliver in reality what it is promised in the paper