You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching the drama unfold

in OCD3 years ago

Oh I loved to watch the games too, especially when I was a teen and had a lot of time. Ice skating and gymnastics were my favourite. And snooker games. It is fun indeed, it catches you quite fast.
***What I have noticed in myself is the less I get out of the house, the narrower my content becomes, which is due to the narrowing of my experience. ***
I can relate to this. I believe that when we go out of our comfort zone we produce the best for ourselves and others.

Sort:  

Did you do any sports growing up?

It is nice to find interesting content from one's own life :)

Not so much, I kinda flunked when it came to sports lol. " my back hurts":))) I did love to walk a lot on foot, does that count? I dislike running a lot, but I like swimming. As a kid I was mostly doing mental sports aka reading:))