You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Good Authors with Low Reputations that get Bad Rewards

in OCD4 years ago

Yup, I think many of us agree. Been curating and commenting a lot more than posting new content while stuck in quarantine. It's a good time to build up relationships here on Hive anyway.

I love to curate art, gardening, bonsai, cooking, and creative writing.

Think I am getting decent hive rewards for my efforts, but I'm discovering it's a smaller world of new friends reaching my content now. Sounds like I should really pop out some more posts to build up exposure.

Kind of like composting! Gotta build up that heap with fresh greens or those browns will sit idle and never become black gold. Lately, I get so busy outside in the sun working on my outdoor hobbies, and I need to blog about it more often.

Sort:  

but I'm discovering it's a smaller world of new friends reaching my content now.

It bothers me that the crowd of people on HIVE (and STEEM) are the same old faces. I know there are some I don't know but the place is not exactly buoyant with creativity.