You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The League of Enchantment!

in OCDlast year

This is so inspiring @nobutsd1974. I was touched by the story of your friend and what led him to start this movement. I’m sure so many children have been blessed by what your group does. It’s pretty neat how this L.o.E. idea has inspired people and is now international. Thanks for sharing all of the photos. There were quite a few I would have bid on if I were there. 🤩

When you do good things, good things happen...

Love the is quote. 😊

There is community here called Inspire People. It’s not that active right now but would be great if we could get more posts like these over there.

Take care ~

Sort:  

Thank you! I will try to post there as I am active with a few charities. Appreciate the feedback!

 last year  

You’re welcome! No problem at all ;)