You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronic illness - 12 years of fighting

in OCDlast year (edited)

Wow! First let me say you are beautiful. Even in those photos where you were dealing self consciously with your hair, you were still beautiful. 🤗

Thank you for boldly and bravely sharing about your illness and the journey you have traveled. I was so glad to hear about the family you have surrounding you that have helped and supported you. Continue this fight and keep that hope alive. As I was reading this post I could sense the fire and determination in you.

It’s amazing you have also tried natural remedies as well because those can give your body a break from all of the chemicals from those treatments. I’m sure it has helped be a good balance for your body.

I am praying for your strength, mental health and that you will finally get into remission. This was so inspiring to read how you didn’t give up even on your worst days. I truly thank you for sharing.

It might be a good idea to keep an eye out on the Med-Hive Community where others share their stories as well as medical personnel share about treatments etc. dealing with illnesses and diseases. You may even be more comfortable sharing there about your journey. 😊

Take care and I hope for many blessings of health your way ~ 💗

Sort:  

Thank u so much for this, it means a lot ❤️ I'm still fighting and always will, but maybe also because I don't want to accept this fact. I know there is life without pain and a normal life without constantly worrying.Treating now and looking at the future where I have life without illness, and this kind of future is not dreaming, this will be reality :) and thank you for your advice ❤️

 last year  

You’re truly welcome. I’m so glad I ran into your post.

and this kind of future is not dreaming, this will be reality

Love this statement!! Good for you!! 💓