Intro

in OCD2 years ago

Hi hiveans am Michael by name username crownedprince am new here to this platform and was referred by Michaeloforum who is also part of this community am was born in Ghana Kumasi but was raised in Nigeria port Harcourt I have leaved most of my life in Nigeria and a little bit In Ghana so you can say am a Nigerian.

Hobbies
I love reading financial books and self-help books because it makes me feel good I also love watching movies interesting ones especially Hollywood movies.i also love anime alot I mean the best ones like Naruto,one punch man,code Geass, Boruto and so more if your also an anime lover tell me which is your favorite

Foods
I mean who doesn't like foods am not a huge foody guy but my favorite food would be rice beans and plantains with salad I truely enjoy it

Sports
Every man or guy loves sports ⚽ am not a really hard fan of sports but I follow it a little am a man u fan but this day they are disappointing me and evey man u fan Which has really made me loose interest in football especially oh well I hope they get in shape soon

Music
Who really doesn't like music 🎵the sweet melody and beats which gives everyone joy and causes u to move your body in happiness my favorite Africa artist is, Burnaboy yeah he is my best currently creating hits after hits.

Thats all I have to say about myself thank you I hope am welcomed here looking forward to making this platform a fun and exciting one.

Sort:  

You are welcome bro, you won't regret joining hive 💯💯💯❤️