High End Skin Retouching, fun or not?

in OCD4 years ago

Among most of my very close photographer friends here in Nigeria, High End Skin Retouching is something they run from alot. They say it is stressful, time consuming, etc. They are absolutely right. Imagine spending 2hrs skin retouching just on image, that's insane, but you know what? I love and enjoy it.

IMG_9991.JPG

The result wows me. So last week, I did a shoot with a friend. That was the behind the scene and my lighting setup. I haven't retouched most of the images yet but I have this few to show.

cropped.jpg

Here is the first one, I so much love this image, took me more than an hour to fully complete the skin retouching process. Trust me, I love how the skin looks.

cropped1.jpg
I really love how high end retouching makes the skin look so perfect, some say it isn't natural, but I love it.

IMG_20200725_070743_288.jpg

Last bullet from the gun. So I was be uploading a tutorial on my YouTube channel on how I retouched the images in photoshop. To check out and subscribe to my channel, follow this link https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCXYLIoopXMAr0hhtNc_8Sjw or search for "Crush Fotoz" on YouTube.

Don't forget to tell me which image was your favourite ❤

IMG_0004.jpg

IMG_0006.jpg