How i Shot It.

in OCD4 years ago

So I'll be doing a break down of how i shot these images .
IMG_1538.jpg

This was a two light set up, comprising of my key light and a rim light. I used the split lighting technique which lights half of the face and the rest in shadow.
As you can see, my key light was place on the right side of the model's face and the rim light was behind him, gelled.

IMG_20200701_082637_741.jpg

Similar lighting technique here with the rim, but my key light was now in the rambrandt position, Trying to get that natural window light feel.IMG_20200612_071730_316.jpg

This was purely natural light and a reflection.

Sort:  

Congratulations @crushfotoz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!