My Day on the Streets with the Kids

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_0315.jpg

So after a long nap that afternoon, i picked up my camera, my headphone, and decided to take a strol. This has been something i have always wanted to do but either I'm too lazy or something just comes up. But yesterday i was determined.

Walking a distance from my house, i found these kids playing football. I was scared approaching them with my camera.
20200611_180124.jpg

We all know how some people react to cameras in public. So i sat down on the grass for a while. Watched them play before i took my camera to steal some shots
IMG_0275.jpg

They noticed but didn't react so that boosted my confidence and i got some for shots.
IMG_0308.jpg

IMG_0311.jpg

IMG_0305.jpg

IMG_0307.jpg

Did my editing and color grading in photoshop

Sort:  

Congratulations @crushfotoz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!