Kadena (KDA): ERC-20 Coin Showing Positive Signs For Exponential Growth

in OCD4 years ago

Provisn released their KDA/USDT signal call on 06.08. I kept my eye on it and when it reached gains of 15% it got my attention. I started looking into the project - what they do, who’s behind it, how well they were doing in the markets, etc. with the Provisn Token Spotlight (coin report) on the project in collaboration with Nik Patel, and it confirmed my speculations: this coin is showing positive signs of exponential growth. It’s still small (market cap under $10m), which for me is the perfect time.

Market cap: $ 9.8M
24h Volume: 546.1
Circ. Supply: 37993610.0
Change 24h: +0.78 %
Change 7d: +1.17 %

The premium Token Spotlight can be read for free by signing up for a Free Lifetime Membership on Provisn. Covering everything from price history, volatility, supply emission & inflation, to development, leadership, white paper and their roadmap. It is thorough and comprehensive, the team did a great job on digging in, answering my questions and confirming my interest.

Overall, the future of this project and what they have built to date is quite astounding. Of course there are still some holes in important areas, but this appears to be under construction and one thing for sure is that this is a tech first project. Focused on building the foundations, I have no doubt they will fill in the blanks as the time arises. As history has shown itself.

They’re getting ready to release their Q3/Q4 roadmap and I’m excited to see what the project has in store. As with many crypto projects where their white paper is all glory and big talk and then the project leaves little resemblance, this truly isn’t the case here, and I’m genuinely excited to see how Kadena fairs in the months (or even years) to come.

It also doesn’t hurt that the founders met working in leadership positions at JP Morgan’s Blockchain Centre of Excellence and one of them previously worked in security at the SEC. Keep your eye on this one folks!

Source:

Read the full coin report here: https://provisn.com/member/token_spotlight/60/.