INTRODUCING MY HUMBLE SELF ON HIVE BLOG

in OCD2 years ago

Hello hivers!!
It is a pleasure introducing my humble self to this great Hive Block chain after about 7 months of joining this crypto family and trying to understand how the Decentralized #Blockchain platform functions.

BACKGROUND
This introduction post would not be completed if I don't start by telling you who I'm.
IMG_20210714_103052_377_1.jpg

I am Ikoro Chukwuemeka by name, but my friends call me Gentle IK
I'm a 25 yes old Man very loving and caring to be with, I'm also very slow to anger.
I'm from Nigeria popularly known as the giant of Africa. I live in one of the state called Abia state in Nigeria.
I'm the first child and first son in my family and I have other 5 siblings.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I wouldn't love to say much on this.
I'm a HND holder of Hospitality management discipline in one of the Nigerian good tertiary institution.

OCCUPATION
I'm an employee of one of the best companies in Nigeria known as Domino's Pizza under the management of Eat'N'GO, I work as a delivery expert there.
I also do online hustle like TRADING

THINGS I LOVE DOING
Despite being a man I love cooking just the way I love eating.
IMG_20180706_191030_1.jpg

I love handling pastry just the way I cherish all it's product.
IMG_20201020_100048_2_1.jpg

Playing instruments like the keyboard and guitar can put me away from boredom for a whole day.
My girlfriend also thought me how to plait some female I also love doing that especially with her hair.
IMG-20211122-WA0017.jpg
Lastly i love watching and playing football.
IMG_20180319_182316_1.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE
I love blogging, I had written for some paid sites like Opera News and others. I'm also a cypto currency lover, fortunately I can across Hive blog while making research and luckily both blogging and cypto are in it. So I have decided to put in my efforts so that we can grow this family together.

MY MISSION HERE
I have many missions to accomplish here, and they include teaching what I Know to the audience and learning new things other hivers.

I HOPE I WILL BE WELCOMED!
THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Hello @cryptoemeka! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Welcome Emeka. Keep Hiving..

@anissignature thank you for your warm welcome

My pleasure man.

Congratulations @cryptoemeka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21