How To Set Up Auto Votes on Hive

in OCDlast year


How To Set Up Auto Votes on Hive






How to set up auto votes on Hive is simple with this tool.

If you wonder how other people on Hive are earning tons of money on their curation rewards it is by following top authors and following them using Hive Vote.

There is still some work to do with this tool, like it should be on the Hive dashboard because all the top Hivers use it!


Setting up Auto Voting on Hive



Source: hive.vote

Setting up Auto voting is seen in the screenshot above. You will search for the account you want to follow and follow them.


My Followers



Source: hive.vote

As you can see I have a few followers that I worked hard for. I proud of what my posts earn on Hive but this is one way you can show me some more love if you're stopping by here or if I taught you something, by following me cryptoknight12.



Sources

Image Thumbnail - https://logomakr.com/






Sort:  

Thanks for putting together the tutorial @cryptoknight12. For this type of content I'd like to suggest Hive Guide community for next time, which is the niche community for tutorials on how to do things on Hive. OCD community is for topics that don't fit in any other community and should be used when you don't find a niche community for your post. Thank you.

sweet thanks man! I will do that next time as I plan to make a lot of guides

You're welcome. Let me know if you need more help with finding niche communities, I have a list.

hey I just recently followed you and I hope everything works fine.