You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday - 1st Edition

in OCD3 years ago

Thanks dude! I'm happy to be able to be active again, it's not that I didn't want to either! It's been a real struggle but seriously appreciate that! Hopefully there are only good days ahead, it's been almost 3 months!

Leo is doing some insane stuff. I realize my post getting 30 Leo would be 60 hive now, which is a weeks worth of posts (since I lost my main auto-votes for lack of activity). I need to get with the hype!

Sort:  

Sure, Not only LEO , Dcity also buzzing now.

Your insightful post about Dcity can be quickest way to announce your presence.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm kind of out the game I feel like and it feels a little risky getting in dcity at this point to be honest. There are way to many sellers, I used to compete with only a few! Those were the good old days! My claim to fame is making one of the first dcity videos! :)