A month in the HIVE [ENG/PT]

in OCDlast month (edited)

Favos.png

I thank all the Gods that I met @feanorgu and he took me to the HIVE.

A month of experience in one word: amazement!

The HIVE is a diamond in the rough. The fact that it is democratic and an open source space allows for a multitude of things. Only our imagination can be limited to so many possibilities.

Although @feanorgu was an excellent mentor, with important suggestions and advice, I confess that I had my rookie mistakes. It's part of growth.

The excitement was a lot to give birth, but I reduced the step and dedicated myself to the study of the different ecosystems and communities.

Unfortunately there are many communities with little action, which discourages publications in them and creates a bit of noise/garbage on the platform.

Within a month it was clear that, just like in nature, good bees feel attacks from asian wasps - making their production and healthy environment inside the huge hive difficult. Good will win and the good bees will send the asian hornets running.

I thank OCD for doing a remarkable job curating within the HIVE and the support they have shown in my publications, with special attention to: @feanorgu, @acidyo, @pusen, @perceval, @hiddenblade, @derangedvisions, @erikah, @ ybanezkim26, @traciyork, @castelberry, @macchiata, @travelgirl, @livinguktaiwan, @crosheille among others.

Prognoses for the second month? Continue to humbly contribute my participation and do favors at 20% APR to later harvest the honey I produced.

(Translator = Google translate) / Image: pngTree

Screenshot 2024-05-04 at 00.53.20.png

Um mês na colmeia.

Agradeço aos deuses todos o facto de ter conhecido o @feanorgu e ele ter-me levado para a colmeia.

Um mês de experiência numa palavra: deslumbramento!

A colmeia é um diamante em bruto. O facto de ser democrático e um espaço open source permite uma imensidão de coisas. Só a nossa imaginação poderá ser limite para tantas possibilidades.

Embora o @feanorgu tenha sido um excelente mentor, com sugestões e aconselhamentos importantes, confesso que tive os meus erros de novato. Faz parte do crescimento.

O entusiasmo foi muito para parir mas reduzi a passada e dediquei-me ao estudo dos diversos ecocistemas e comunidades que a compõem.

Infelizmente há muitas comunidades paradas e com pouca ação, o que desmotiva publicações nas mesmas e criar um pouco de noise / lixo na plataforma.

Num mês já deu para perceber que, tal como na natureza, as boas abelhas sentem os ataques das vespas asiáticas - dificultando a sua produção e ambiente saudável dentro da enorme colmeia. O bem vencerá e as boas abelhas vão meter as vespas asiáticas a correr.

Agradeço à OCD por fazer um trabalho notável na curadoria dentro da colmeia e o apoio que tem demonstrado nas minhas publicações, com especial atenção a: @feanorgu, @acidyo, @pusen, @perceval, @hiddenblade, @derangedvisions, @erikah, @ybanezkim26, @traciyork, @castelberry, @macchiata, @travelgirl, @livinguktaiwan, @crosheille entre outros.

Prognósticos para o segundo mês? Continuar a contribuir humildemente com a minha participação e fazer favos na APR a 20% para mais tarde colher o mel que produzi.

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Eu é que agradeço 🙏

Congratulations @cryptoreforma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Hello and welcome to Hive as I see you're new.

Looks like you wanted my attention, so here I am.

I see you edited this post four times, till the moment of writing this comment. That means all these people you mentioned here got notified that you mentioned them. I got four notifications so far and so did the others.

I had a look at your blog and it seems you had no interaction with any of the people you tagged here except the person you call your mentor. Tagging 13 people for attention is among the worst thing you can do on Hive.

Also, I see your plan is to go for the 20% APR offered by HBD savings. You have no stake as I see you haven't invested anything, all you have is your earnings and you prefer to prioritize yourself instead of growing your account to be able to give something back to the community by curating others. No wonder you call Hive a rough diamond. This is a selfish plan if you ask me, but at the end of the day, the decision is yours. Maybe one day you will realize that you get those votes and can benefit of the value of those votes because some people have decided to not spend their earnings or lock it in savings for the 20% APR, but preferred to help others grow by powering up and voting content on Hive.

Have a nice day.

Hello,

I identified all the OCD people as a way of saying thank you, not wanting attention. I identified people to thank. I did it as a matter of politeness and courtesy. Just it!

If it was inconvenient for you, I sincerely apologize. I edited the publication and then I saw that there were some typos, some errors that needed to be corrected. If you are notified so many times that there are changes to improve the publications, then I am sorry. I wasn't going to leave the errors in the publication.

Regarding the last part of the publication, of course I am being ironic.
If you read my presentation to the community, in the publication "Me, Myself and Hive", you will understand my intentions within HIVE.

It's unfair to make such a statement about me.

Obviously I want to delegate my earnings to the platform. It turns out that I only have a month of this, taking the first steps towards making gains to do so.

It's sad when we have the courtesy and politeness to say thank you and be misunderstood.

It's unfair to make such a statement about me.

If stating the truth is unfair, then I don't know what's fair to you. Your wallet speaks for itself. You have 60HP and 19.225 HBD, which, converted in Hive at the current market price, would be 59.846 Hive. This means all your HBD earnings went into savings.

Again, you do as you please as this is a free blockchain, no one can force you to do anything, but as I said, if everyone would do the same, you would not get the votes you're getting.

As about tagging people, I wouldn't do that, unless there's a good reason.

I hope you find a healthy balance. Enjoy your Hive journey.

Hello again,

I suggest you read the last part of my presentation:
https://peakd.com/photography/@cryptoreforma/me-myself-and-hive

I thought having the politeness to say thank you would be a valid reason to identify people. My apologies!

I suggest you read the last part of my presentation:
https://peakd.com/photography/@cryptoreforma/me-myself-and-hive

I don't have to. Your wallet is proof. Most likely you don't understand what I mean but it doesn't matter.

Have a nice weekend.

he is new, he did not get that any edit would give a new notification an i am sure had no ill will, i am 100% sure this is one of the good ones, just noob he will get it in time no worries