Best exchange

in OCD4 years ago

Talking about exchange, exchange is the act of giving out something and receiving something of the same kind in return.

WHICH IS THE BEST EXCHANGE IN YOUR VIEW AND WHY?

I have a long list of platform I do trade on , but my best exchange platform is CRYPTO.COM . I actually love this platform because it gives me the whole package of accuracy, exchange values and a fast transaction time.

WHAT ARE THE BEST FEATURE ABOUT THIS EXCHANGE?

Crypto.com helps convert to fiat and spend.
Crypto.com allows instant loan.
Crypto.com allows users to earn up to 18% interest.
Crypto.com has a low fee and best execution price.
images 7.jpeg

ARE THERE ANY FEATURES YOU THINK THAT THE EXCHANGE NEEDS TO IMPROVE OR ADD?

Yes, there are features CRYPTO.COM needs to improve, when it comes to advertising crypto.com don't have a very nice and enticing advertisement.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED THIS EXCHANGE, AND HOW DID YOU FIND OUT ABOUT IT?

Have been using the exchange app for about 2 years now and I so much love all the attribute attached to the exchange. My friend introduced me to CRYPTO.COM and I have been enjoying it.

HOW OFTEN DO YOU USE THE EXCHANGE AND WHAT SORTS OF TRANSACTION DO YOU DO ON IT?

I use the exchange regularly and very enjoy all the exchange transaction. I transact a long term transaction.

HAS THE EXCHANGE RUN AWAY ANY PROMOTION OR CONTEST THAT YOU HAVE TAKEN PART IN?

The exchange has run a lot of contest the last one was in September and I took part in it, and I was lucky to win .

WOULD YOU INVITE YOUR FRIENDS TO JOIN IN THE EXCHANGE?WHY?

I have been inviting a lot of my friends to enjoy the fact about the CRYPTO.COM , I want all of them to partake in the adventure of it.

IF YOU DIDNT USE THIS EXCHANGE WHAT WOULD BE YOUR NEXT CHOICE?

If am not using CRYPTO.COM, I will be using binance.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptowok1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP