You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulterior Motive & Juicy Details

in OCD3 years ago

Well this is a nice response, I don't feel weird at all now about sending you an old one. I promise the only reason I did that was to save a super long comment on our other thread.

I'm glad you think this one is worth more, thank you! I agree with a lot of the garbage, I have a tough time scrolling through my feed more often than not it seems. I'm the biggest liar on the blockchain if I said I don't question why some authors do and some authors don't have substantially higher base pays. 🤔

They can't all be home runs as I like to call it. Sometimes they go way over the fence and sometimes they don't. It's these comments that hold the most value anyway. Thank you.

your attitude about life, living and appreciating everything.

That was so nice. Thank you for noticing! 💖

Sort:  

I didn't make it superlong, but, believe me, it would have been sooooo easy to. Suffice to say, you got gypped big time. This is one of those pieces that you should rewrite , in a different way so that it can be republished.

I was snagged and fell into the drag of it.