You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute Type'0 Mood

in OCD3 years ago

Dope! You read that?!? That's so cool. That happened.
Hi (example: this would've been a space but Hi inserted itself)
Some of my favorite punch lines are from Wayne. I'm surprised you're that anti Eminem. We totally have a different perception there. My homeboy Josh won't come to terms with Eminem, either. But I think downhill bikes are the best so there! Anyone who says ebikes are better doesn't know shit.

In the morning, like right now, we listen to classical. As of writing, Spartacus by Khachaturian Glazunov is playing (whoever that is). Rock and roll is good driving music. They call the shit I grew up with classic rock now so I'm talking about the other classic rock. Man I've seen Rage, Alice In Chains, Candlebox, others, come up on my Spotify when it's on the classic rock station.

Depending where I'm at has a lot to do with it. Tribal sounding bagpipes and harps is the shit in the Middle East. Drum n bass in UK. Where we are now, you'll never guess, I find myself listening to country. Shocker!

I'm glad you responded cuz I wanted to tell you this, I swear I'm not making it up. In the article I just released last night, the part about hire Yela or Rittz to play the party, dude I mentioned you right there—scouts honor.

I got to writing and writing and the thing turned into such a different piece I didn't really wanna mix a personal joke between you and I amongst the platform, I'm sure you understand.

But right after it has parenthesis and says (I'll attach a link) it said:

Reach out to Tom Macdonald too so @intothewild will stfu up about him but don't hire him so @intothewild can get back to what he's good at.

Thats a direct quote—straight from the authors thumbs

👍🏿

Sort:  

Lolz for real....I hadn’t seen that post so I had to go search for it. Found it. Read it. Loved it.

I have @tommacdonald saved for him when he’s ready to come to Hive :) lol

I’ll be sure to send him to your page to give you a proper greeting, hahahahaha.

As for Em, I wouldn’t say I’m ‘anti-Em’, it’s not like the talent disappeared or that he can’t rap anymore.

I guess the only way I can explain it is like when MJ gave up basketball and tried to play for the white Sox. He’s still the goat at basketball and everyone knows that, but he’s playing fucking baseball. Why? His superior talent was one thing, but he tried his hand at something else that he clearly wasn’t as good at.

Now, Em is still rapping, but like I said, his content is like MJ playing baseball to me.

Come back to the court Em, I’d welcome you with open arms. But I don’t see it happening unfortunately.

I edited this to add: Hole-e-shite! Have you seen our wallet balances?!

Just to add more mis balance, either that or beating the shit outta this horse with you is fascinating, I think he's a bajillion times better today than early years.

How cool is that?

Insert Chapelle meme....

“Y’all got anymore of that 15 cent HIVE?”

Lol.

That’s what’s cool about music man, it hits people’s ears differently. Glad to hear you’re currently enjoying some country right now too :)

Been a fan since 9th grade. Similar to why I like Tom so much, country is like story telling put to music. I just love me a good story.

Oh crap! I think you mighta just inspired one. Oh crap!

The night I saw Rascal Flatts!! Wait, that's nothin! Oh dude the Trace Adkins concert. My God!! Cynthia was her name.

Of course I'm talking about a back up singer

That Rascal Flatts one!! I was on my way home from Glamis, the traffic was stopped on the 215 for the concert so... I pulled off the highway and went to the concert with the rhino on the trailer and all. And then woke up under the taneu cover, sun was out, the parking lot was empty and it was the next day.

With me?

CRAZY NIGHT!

This, between you and I, whatever 'this' is, it's beginning to resemble a Romance Novel

Loading...