You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How it Went Down On Christmas

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

I don't know where to start. I wanna tell you I searched just now for a gif that had dude leaving yuppieville but was unsuccessful. But then I read the shocking pen and what you just read is my best attempt at a start. Shocking pen—dude that's funny.

Yeah man, syrup! Oh crap. I know a few things now, that's it though! I still don't know shit else but I know two things: 1. Why syrup is so expensive. 2. The stuff in those bottles of syrup at the market isn't syrup.

Did your daughter get an iPad and Apple Pencil?

Happy New Year @splatts, I'm glad we met brother.

Edit I meant to say thanks for the reblog.

Sort:  

My son was the first to click the pen and he "Dropped it like it was hot" LOL
Ya dude, that syrup is just flat out amazing!!! So clean and pure. The other stuff is very questionable...

Both kids got the new iPad Air and my daughter will be getting her pencil for her birthday. With engraving of course Ku-Ku Kreates She has the Pro-Create app and has been messing around a lot on there. Maybe someday I can get her to post her stuff... dang lazy kids LOL