Hola #Hive, soy @daniels-sw y esta es mi presentación! | Hi #Hive, I'm @daniels-sw and this is my presentation! [ENG | ESP]

in OCD2 years ago

Mi introducción a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive
My introduction to the #Hive Blockchain

Español
Spanish

Hola comunidad de hive, mi nombre es Daniel Pinto tengo 19 años de edad, En estos momentos me encuentro trabajando en un emprendiminto de mi marca de ropa la cual se llama "PROVENTUS". Mi pasion son los deportes extremos que incluyan un poco de riesgo al momentos de practicarlos. Me dirijo a ustedes para compartir algunos conocimientos del deporte que amo "STREET WORKOUT" aportar y ayudar a esta comunidad y poder crecer deportivamente junto a ustedes.
Hello hive community, my name is Daniel Pinto I am 19 years old, I am currently working on a venture of my clothing brand which is called "PROVENTUS". My passion is extreme sports that include a bit of risk when practicing them. I am writing to you to share some knowledge of the sport I love "STREET WORKOUT" to contribute and help this community and to be able to grow sporting with you.

Street Workout



¿Como conocí este deporte?
¿How I got to know this sport?

Siempre me han apasionado los deportes de contacto asi como los deportes extremos y de demostracion de fuerza, a lo largo de mi vida eh practicado variedad de deportes y el que verdaderamente me atrapo y aprendi a amar fue el "SREET WORKOUT". Comence con ejercicios basicos luego fui conociendo los estaticos, dinamicos y los powermoves. Me fui apasionando cada vez mas por este deporte y quiero segui progresando y mejorando cada dia mas.
I have always been passionate about contact sports as well as extreme sports and demonstration of strength, throughout my life I have practiced a variety of sports and the one that really caught me and I learned to love was the "SREET WORKOUT". I started with basic exercises and then I got to know static, dynamic and strength movements. I am more and more passionate about this sport and I want to keep progressing and improving every day.

Street Workout



¿Planes a futuro?
¿Future plans?
Mis planes a futuro es poder ayudar y ser ayudado a mejorar en este hermoso deporte enseñando mis conocimientos y adquiriendo nuevos, mi meta es ser mejor asi como ayudar a que otras personas mejoren en este deporte y no tengan tantas dificultades al principio como yo las tuve.
My future plans are to be able to help and be helped to improve in this beautiful sport by teaching my knowledge and acquiring new ones, my goal is to be better as well as to help other people improve in this sport and not have as many difficulties at the beginning as I had.

Street Workout


Mi experiencia en el Street Workout y la Calistenia
My experience in Street Workout and Calisthenics

Mi experiencia en el "STREET WORKOUT" comenzo hace hace 4 años cuando empece a entrenar totalmente solo en en mi casa haciendo flexiones dominadas y todo tipo de ejercicios basico, luego comence a ir a parques a entrenar al aire libre, seguia entrenando totalmente solo hasta que un dia le dije a un amigo que me acompañara a entrenar y termino encariñandose con el deporte como yo. Competiamos entre nosotros por quien mejoraba mas rapido, luego de eso tuve que irme del pais por cuestiones economicas abandone el deporte por 3 años por cuestiones de trabajo, luego regrese al pais me reencontre con mi compañero y me motivo a retomar este bello deporte y comence a mejorar rapido y sigo tratando de mejorar cada dia mas.
My experience in the "STREET WORKOUT" began 4 years ago when I started training alone in my house doing push-ups, pull-ups and all kinds of basic exercises, then I started going to parks to train outdoors, I kept training alone until one day I told a friend to go with me to train and ended up getting attached to the sport like me. We competed among us for who improved faster, after that I had to leave the country for economic reasons I left the sport for 3 years for work issues, then I returned to the country I met again with my partner and motivated me to resume this beautiful sport and began to improve fast and still trying to improve more every day.


¿Porque quieres entrar en la comunidad de hive
¿Why do you want to join the hive community?

Mi razon para entrar a la cumunidad de "HIVE" es mi interes por ayudar a las demas personas interesadas en este deporte a progresar de una forma continua y sin ningun obstaculo y de igual forma conseguir compañeros el cual me ayuden a mi a seguir progresando.
My reason for joining the "HIVE" community is my interest in helping other people interested in this sport to progress in a continuous way and without any obstacle and also to get partners who help me to continue progressing.

Con el esfuerzo de cada dia obtendras frutos en el mañana.
With each day's effort you will reap the rewards of tomorrow.

Soy parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes Atletas practicantes del Street Workout y Calistenia que @manuelramos está llevando a cabo, dentro de la Blockchain de Hive .
I am part of the induction project for young Athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics that @manuelramos is carrying out, within the Hive Blockchain.

Daniel Pinto - Creador de contenido
Daniel Pinto - Content creator
Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, nos vemos en una próxima entrega!
Thank you very much for reading my post, see you in a future post!
Social Media

Sort:  

Daniel, bienvenido y que la pasión que transmites por este deporte sea un vínculo para conectar con otros que practican y evolucionan igual que tú. Éxitos.

Muchgas gracias amigo, seguiremos mejorando 7wU

Bienvenido, ojala logres ayudar a muchos y que ahora que vuelves a retomar esto llegues más lejos que nunca 🔥🔥

Gracias hermano esa es la idea crecer juntos

Hello @daniels-sw! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. This is also a dope guide you will like: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hey buddy! Bienvenido :D, espero disfrutes esta plataforma, y sobre todo, aprendas. Te recomiendo leer mucho e intentar hacer muchos amigos, te aseguro que será lo que te impulse en Hive. Saludos!

Es la idea hacer amigos y crecer en el deporte

Congratulations @daniels-sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...
Spanish
English

Como lider de la Comunidad "Street Workout Community" te doy la mas calurosa bienvenida a nuestra Cadena de Bloques "Hive", lugar para hacer realidad tus sueños, desarrollar y compartir tus habilidades y destrezas. Bienvenido a #Hive y a #SWC, que tu recorrido en neustro ecosistema sea de mucho provecho para ti y que tus aportes sean de beneficio colectivo para todos nosotros.
As the leader of the "Street Workout Community" I warmly welcome you to our Hive Blockchain, a place to realise your dreams, develop and share your skills and abilities. Welcome to #Hive and #SWC, may your journey in our ecosystem be of great benefit to you and may your contributions be of collective benefit to all of us.

Bienvenido!
Welcome!