Introduce my self to the HIVE Platform

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hello community friends, my name is Dani Saputra, born 29-01-1996.

IMG_9322.jpg

The best of all things considered, this article was originally published in Indonesian language.

My job is to be a lifguard in a pool tourism place, I am a coordinator or team leader.
My job is to coordinate or organize team activities, and be responsible in the team.

Lifguard is in my opinion, someone who works as a first helper if there is an accident victim that occurs in the water or in a swimming pool. And Lifeguard must also have special skills, in terms of how to provide first aid, appropriate and fast to help accident victims in the water or in the swimming pool.

in a tourism or water vehicle, swimming pool or on the beach, service and a sense of security are needed for visitors.
in a water vehicle or swimming pool, which is an important role in overseeing the safety and rescue of visitors on the rides.
Providing first aid in case of an accident is a lifguard.

And I, as the team leader, always have to think about anticipating accidents and meeting the needs of the lifguard team, such as rescue aids.

Therefore, as the team leader, I have to coordinate with the management to meet the needs of the lifguard team, to ask for a rescue aid and anticipate accidents.
Such as high chairs or marcusuwar, tires, buoys, whistles and ropes.

IMG-20210207-WA0008.jpg

SAVE_20210501_172602.jpeg

After working, the distance from work to home is 20 kilos, it's about 1 hour, until the house takes a shower to change my clothes to eat, my daily life at home after work gets together with friends, sometimes guitar playing games play band games to the studio. And when on holiday, for a while, refreshing, sometimes to beach karoke, foodsal, cinemas. At 22.00 I started going to sleep, at 07.30 I left to start my work activities again

IMG_20190408_212012_035.jpg

b45fec0b-ef8d-4c10-8d98-1f3cbaf9d46f.jpg

PANO_20210424_185930.jpg

IMG-20191213-WA0025.jpg

And my own hobby since I was a child, I like playing footsal, I think playing footsal is fun, it can make health in our bodies too, besides that it can create a sense of health and enthusiasm in us. Because futsal sports indirectly, move all our bodies to the maximum.

IMG-20210305-WA0034.jpg

IMG_20210305_213003.jpg

Besides playing footsal, playing guitar is also my hobby.
Because the benefits of playing the guitar in my opinion, can strengthen memory, reduce stress, express emotions, create calm and can also reduce sadness.

Screenshot_2021-03-28-21-13-29-108_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

IMG_20210502_225027.jpg

How I Can Joined in Hive


2e17d4b9-3063-411f-aac6-0ac9eb39e97f (1).jpg

I am Dani and I am Crypto Fan,I know cryptocurrency from my best friend, @romirspc ,who is interesting with Blockchain Ecosystem, I would like to share my perspective and experience based on my knowledge and hobbies. I hope I can develop my knowledge day by day, I really like and enjoy being a content creator on blockchain social media, especially about Cryptocurrency and making new friends with whom I can contact my family.

Sort:  

Welcome danitamtam!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

As you like swimming or being a life guard, I think you'll like one of hte sporiting communities here. YOu might also like the Planet Auto or Hive Motors communities.

There's so many communities I think you'd enjoy posting within - it's a really good way to connect with people. For a list of primary OCD supported communities, check out this post, and for a full list of communities, check here. Have fun!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thankyou for the welcome and your advice @lovesniper, i will check those amazing communities soon! Glad i know about Hive from my friend @romirspc and join community...

Welcome to the Hive Community brother @danitamtam , finnaly you're dicided to made introduction post, there are many communities on Hive you can find based on your interest and i bet you'll be have many friends here and sharing and learning together to buidl great community. Cheers 😊

Thankyou @romirspc because your guide step by step to join and how to write this article in Hive i can join Hive, i will learning more and sharing my experiences here..

Welcome to Hive! Enjoy it here:)

okay thanks my friend will enjoy it

Cool intro man, welcome! I also used to play futsal, love this game :)

thanks to @phortun for welcoming me here well, yeah playing fodsal is one of the sports that I like.