My Introduction

in OCD11 months ago

Hi I'm Daniel Onwuka,I am a newbie on hive and it's my pleasure to be on this platform with great communities and amazing people of different culture and nationalities.

I am the firstborn of my family, I was introduced to hive by my younger brother @justiceo and I would confess that it's a wonderful platform that is why I seized this opportunity to be here.

I am a writer, student and a digital marketer. I've loved writing since I was small and my niche include storytelling, copywriting, article writing as well as others too.

Writing is a form of expression I really like, it helps me document experiences in an awesome format, it helps me to advertise brands through stories and copies as well as create contents for awareness. It also helps me to unravel things as I meditate deeply on things while expressing them through write-ups.

I'm gladdened when my stories either fictional or non fictional arouse the interest of my audience and serves the right purpose. That makes me fulfilled as a writer. Writing is natural for me, it's fun and also enhances my creativity as I talk about things, experiences, events, stories etc

I am a sports lover so I play football and table tennis. These are sports that help me exercise my body and help burn some calories as well as to keep me fit.

I am a newbie in hive but I already noticed noteworthy features that has really drawn me to it. First is it's Blockchain technology, though I don't know much about it but from the little idea I have Blockchain technology has a whole lot to benefit from and it's good to see a blogging platform that makes use of it.

Another noteworthy features is the communities that exist here, these communities have their different niche which helps to keep writing organized and Readers too can also select what to read. So everyone has a choice on what to see and engage on without seeing irrelevant things.

I will start off with the communities for article writing, storytelling, sports writing and as time goes on I'll join other communities to also display my writing prowess.

The rules in the communities is worthy of commendation as they help to keep things in check and maintain order which is important to the success of the communities as things are being regulated. For now these are the features I've noticed, I know there's still so much more to learn and explore and I'm very open to do so as I continue my writing journey on hive.

I am very happy to be here, and I'm eager to connect with many people, many communities, improve my writing skills, take on more challenges and continue to better express myself from my heart to the screens.

Thank you hive
Daniel Onwuka is here
Writer with the etch.

IMG_0494.jpeg
The image used is mine

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive, I hope you enjoy your stay here and stay active.

Thank you 😊

Welcome brother.

Thank you 😊

You're very much welcome to the blockchain. Since you've already started exploring I hope you have an amazing time hiving and connecting with people.

Goodluck on your journey dear✨

Yes I hope to explore to the fullest
Thank you 😊

Congratulations @daniy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners

Welcome to the Hive community @daniy!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome to Hive @daniy! I hope you enjoy your journey here. Yes, there are many communities for you to engage with here on the blockchain. I am sure you will find some that will interest you along with many people. Best wishes on your journey.

The feeling of having a sibling in the Platform is always superb. I wished and still wishing to get any of my siblings here... they're just stubborn 😄

You're welcome to this part of the world.
I know you'll enjoy it

You're welcome @daniy.It's so good to know you're a digital marketer I love seeing people who are always into what I have passion for.

since you know all communities have their own rules and regulations,and you know how it is important. I guess I'm seeing you succeed in the blockchain already.

#dreemport #dreemerforlife

Welcome to hive Daniel, enjoy your stay here. We love to read more from you 😁

Welcome on board

#dreemerforlife #dreemport

Another noteworthy features is the communities that exist here, these communities have their different niche which helps to keep writing organized and Readers too can also select what to read. So everyone has a choice on what to see and engage on without seeing irrelevant things.

Oh dear tell me about it, Hive has so many communities that you can ever think of, just recently I found the eating out community and Loo community, even the toilet is not exempted from Hive😄😄

Welcome to Hive and see you around mate🥰

#dreemerforlife

Loading...