A Letter To Myself

in OCD4 years ago






image.png

Photo by Álvaro Serrano



Posted 20:20pm


30-05-2020


To Myself,

Colourful Fairyland

My Mind Palace

                    Dear Me

          Hey you, how are you doing? Don't listen to that voice telling you otherwise because you are wise. It's early in the morning before the sunrise. Scary dreams looming like a reality. I have gone ahead for you. I have seen the light at the end of the curve. No trouble with the curve. You may be down on your knees in the dark feeling dejected or hopeless. I got news for you. I saw you rise out of the shadows into the light.

Keep protecting your energies, spread the positivity. I know how you feel. the thoughts, the trouble and the unknown. Fear not you are Dante. Dante is here no fear. Don't worry about the legacy you want to set. You are in the right part. Destiny will favour you. Hope will find you.

Life and time sometimes don't feel friendly. Don't feel like a castaway to love. Keep penning your thoughts. Someday, some time somewhere and maybe soon enough you'll realise every dream. The mellexy to your eyes will come alive to be the sun in your life. You'll be blessed by her colours. I know this because I have gone ahead of you.

Listen to your inner voice telling you to keep ongoing. Never stay down, keep having the dream. Keep that dream alive.

See beyond the fiction. Do not go under. You got destiny at your reach.
So look up from where you are. See the future, see the peace, see your prayers answered. There will heavy choices to make but do not let them way you. Follow your instincts. Do right by you. Be you and don't see to please anyone.

I believe in you. Keep being awesome. Protect your energy.

Yours truly,

Dante

Sort:  

Very inspiring! I hope "self" will comprehend.

Awesome write up bro. You're good!

thanks bro