Love tastes Like You

in OCD4 years ago

~

You looked at me and gave me bliss

Your look kissed my thoughts

My heart skipped the fence

and ran away with the feeling

as my body could not handle the emotions

Your highlights are unreal

the attraction is too real

sublime with the soft filters you lay on me

your brown eyes

daydreams and blue dreams

sweet as pineapple in coconut

Long stares

Your smiles

No matter how far I run

you gave my heart a holiday

My summer wine

Sugar grains in my dream

You thought me patience

Following your lead as you take my hand with your eyes

It is written all over me

I'm in love with all that you are

I can taste this feeling

I know what this is

this is love

It tastes like love

Love tastes like you

~

image.png

pinterest

Sort:  

I go love o

Posted using dapplr

haha we go love o