You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulterior Motive & Juicy Details

in OCD โ€ข 3 years ago

It's horrible man! Just feel exhausted. It's also very tricky with a 7 and 11 year old.
I hope you and your family are all good.
On the subject of Traitory ๐Ÿ˜‚ I have to use all necessary blockchains to earn crypto! I haven't played a live gig since last February.
There's enough crypto rewards for everyone ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿฆฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

On the subject of Traitory ๐Ÿ˜‚ I have to use all necessary blockchains to earn crypto! I haven't played a live gig since last February

Fair enough, no tribalism as @prc said.

Take care, I hope you are feeling well soon!

Absolutely, these places are to use and share our art.
I'd like to become more involded on Hive but am really out of the loop when it comes to the music community?

Subscribe to the "music community", people will eventually come back.