You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚴 Catastrophic Tire Failure In Suriname πŸš³πŸ‘Ž

in OCD β€’ 3 years ago

Ok. Good luck in fixing that thing. 30 bucks just buying parts? That's not cheap at all bro.

Side note, am imagining the sesame smell from that dish! Well done!

Sort: Β 

Definitely was a bit more pricey than I'd hoped, but it is a unique tire, 28x2.00, so it's rareness dictates a higher price I guess. The meal was a nice welcome back room (hesitant to call this place home).

I would call any place that house my love ones, a home. I think you're referring to, you're not proud of that place, but I'm glad you have a beautiful family. Cheers buddy. Stay safe.

Kind words my friend, I think I am scared to call this place home because we want to leave so much, and I'm afraid calling it home will somehow magically make us be stuck here longer. It's not a good rational, but I'm not always a rational guy.