You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Communities Incubation Program - Update #80

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Excellent work you are doing. I feel very honored to belong to one of the communities that in spite of having little time is growing day by day. Of course it is very gratifying for me to be part of this assessment that you have made in recent days, that makes us motivated every day that passes to create the best content for this great Blockchain.

Congratulations to the @jewelry @hive189-504 community, I wish you the best of success.

Today I joined a new community that I find very interesting @hive-184784 #streetart , because in this way we can show the beauties of street art, and in many cases value those great artists on foot that many people do not know.

Thanks again to all who make life in the @ocd for their excellent work. Blessings to all.✨