Summer Lover or Winter Lover?

in OCD4 years ago

Hello world of Hive!

One forever dilemma among many others like, pizza or burger, sun or rain, to be or not to be, is this: Summer or winter? What do you prefer?

Personally I was always a winter person as I enjoy warm clothes while freezing outside, I love rain and snow during winter and of course I love christmas. There are many other reasons that I love winter but i think that it's a more nostalgic period that makes me feel beautiful and kinda more creative ( I don't know why or how to explain it differently but some of you may understand me).

So are you a summer person?
35519486_2082988552025169_9191056196113530880_o.jpg
Took this photo couple of years ago but by looking at it I always feel the warmth of the summer.

Or are you a winter person?
IMG_20170115_044147.jpg
Took this photo during christmas time in Ioannina, Greece, when it was snowing after many years in the city center and I was returning home after a party(or when i still was a party animal).

Let's see who will be the winner.
Stay cool, stay healthy, stay tuned :)

Sort:  

After living in such a cold region, northeastern US, I can say that I would be a summer lover but with the ability to go somewhere during the autumn and winter. Autumn in New England is quite beautiful for a couple of weeks but then it gets brutal. I do enjoy all of the seasons though, each has their own unique nature to it and gives you something to look forward to.

I see... well, all seasons have pros and cons. I guess it depends on where you are and how you see it. But we can enjoy all seasons for sure.

Congratulations @daylover! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!