SunThursday Entry from @Uwelang

in OCD4 years ago

I live in the Sunshine State

This challenge is right up my alley! And Uwe is a pretty awesome dude (do I get brownie points?)

I was inspired/ suggested by Mannie aka @manuel78 the other I try to take my sunrise Beach ⛱ photos 📷 and do this with them. So, below is the end result..

preview 20.jpg

This is sort of a kaleidoscope effect to these beautiful images!!!

Some were taken in Panama City Beach Florida and Some were taken on the opposite coast in Daytona Beach Florida.

*All photos are taken by me on my Nikon D3400 edited in LR with custom presets.

I HOPE EVERYONE ENJOYS. DON'T FORGET TO SUPPORT ME, UPVOTE, REHIVE, FOLLOW, COMMENT

PicsArt_052910.57.19.jpg

Sort:  

best photo ever nods oooohhh ahhhhh eeeeeeee :D

Thanks for attending SunThursday contest edition 5 - you received a vote and a re-blog. Hope you attend also in the next edition!

Thank you

Welcome Sugar