You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music hasn't gotten worse. YOU have

in OCD4 years ago

Also, if anyone feels that young/new bands and musicians suck, take a minute and listen to this shit. I dare you to not finger your butthole to the raw talent within this band. I honestly think these guys are the future of where guitar playing is going to go, at least.

Sort:  

I listened to this a couple of times through, very cool actually, if not for the youngster fashion choices. Real guitar has been kinda fading out of mainstream levels so its good to see it still has an avenue there

Oh, yeah. They are super fucking hipster douche's in the clothes department. The lead guitar player though posts some crazy shit to his Youtube channel, and with rock and guitar in general phasing out of the mainstream I definitely think people like him will be the ones to carry it on into the future.

You're joking right?

I know music is subjective, but there is NOTHING in that video that impresses me, even a half ass live performance by prince back in the 80's has more talent!

You're joking, right?

I know music is subjective, but there is NOTHING in that video that impresses me. Even a half assed live performance by Trapt back in the 00's has more talent!

yawn

Its all subjective though, one's trash is another's treasure!

I mean, if you wanted a serious reply/discussion you shouldn't have left such a retarded comment that read like a caveman banging rocks on his scrotum to communicate. Hence the Trapt reference :)

But, I do agree, music is indeed subjective.

I resemble that caveman remark!

Also, be careful with that R word!

Have a nice day!

3275db1414913d48c0a0f68cb45ec759d96d45d17ee4733fccab68e33581.jpg