You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive torch time ya'll...G-dog passes it to...

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Ah, the joys of owning a house. What a fucking pleb, now excuse me while I sniff my own farts out of a wine glass and pity you from my 3rd floor apartment. Fucking charlatan

I'm okay, dood. Been dieting for the last month which has been going better than expected. Though, I'm having some annoying medical issues that need to get checked out. But, I'm being a pussa about it because the thought of going to the doctors when Corona-Chan is still hanging around makes me quite flaccid.

Sort:  

I know right? If only I lived in a 40sqm apartment in Wuhan huh? Lol.

Yeah, I hear ya, I was supposed to have some blood tests done (diabetic) 5 weeks ago...I'm putting it off because of Corona-chan as you so eloquently, and accurately put it. Good to hear it's on track for you though. Oh, don't worry, that flaccid scenario will harden up sometime. Lol.

It's never too late, my man. Probably plenty of apartments open for rent there right now, if you don't mind doors that have been welded shut.

Yeah, I just don't wanna take the risk since I'm considered a high risk person for it. But, I dunno. I might have to just for my own peace of mind soon. I've had some kind of arrhythmia going on with my heart since I was a teenager, blew it off for a long time but it's been very annoying for the past 2 years and the episodes seem to get longer and longer the older I get. I was going to get into a doctor at the start of april to get checked out, but, yeah. That got bukkaked on pretty god damn hard from the outbreak. Oh well. I hope the blood tests weren't anything urgent, dood. Fucking sucks that this is happening all across the world to everyone.

Lol @ welded shut. People like, nah, that'll never happen. Next thing in Wuhan...

So many people are negatively affected by the COVID thing and I wonder how many may suffer future complication due to lack of treatment. My mother in-law is a cancer survivor, 1 year now, and is still having on-going tests, stuff she can't put off. It's hit and miss whether she gets caught out you know? She has been careful but still...

You better get that shit knocked on the head mate, sounds like it's accelerating? Wipe off the bukkake and get your flaccid ass for some testing. (Mine was just routine blood-work) three-monthly.)