You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scratch your head and start thinking about 50/50.

in OCD3 years ago

Couldn't agree more, decentralization of platform without graduate decentralization of stake is just a empty promise. Keep your consistency and improve your quality of content and knowledge about this place and with time your posts will get more appreciation. It's easier than in Web 2.0 but it's still a grind. Crypto is full of promises of fast cash but this thing is different in my notion. It has a chance to be a real change of how we do certain things online.

Cheers!

Sort:  

I like this, I want the big users to support and comment on the contents of the smaller ones, so in my case I'm learning from your comment.

The thing is that there is much less bigger users than smaller ones :)