My introduction of hive community by @dekki

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone. On this occasion I would like to introduce myself to you all. I just registered a hive account and I want to introduce myself first.

93642881_1490413584460782_4452466998034563072_o.jpg

My name is Dekki, I was born in North Aceh, October 10, 1995. I live in North Aceh, Indonesia. I am currently 23 years old. I have a hobby of playing football, reading and writing. I am the first child of 3 siblings. I just finished studying at the Indonesian National Islamic University (UNIKI) campus, Indonesia.

I want to try writing on this https://hive.blog. I also want to share my stories with you all. Writing is my hobby since I was 13 years old. At present I am still living with my family in my own home. After finishing college, I will apply for a job to be able to help family needs.

That's all my self-introduction @dekki, I say many thanks to you all.

Follow me @dekki

Sort:  

hello and welcome! :)

Hi @tobetada, Greetings from me @dekki.

share twitter.

welcome dude.....

thanks you dude @dijin. greeting from me.

Welcome on board Hive.

thank you @livinguktaiwan, you are very kind to me.

Welcome to Hive!

Hi @nuthman, thanks. I will continue to try writing a post here.

Welcome to Hive world.

Welcome brother. We hope you enjoy your stay.

Thank you friend. nice to meet you @jonsnow1983